Security empowered networks

In a world of IT networking that is dominated by broken promises and anxiety
we bring our customers peace of mind and give them the confidence
to expand their business in the digital environment.


Managed Secure SD-WAN
The next level of SD-WAN

Modern networks based on SDN technology combined with comprehensive security services form a secure, reliable and extendable foundation for your business with maximum security as well as guaranteed availability and performance of business-critical applications at a lower cost – on premises, in a data center or in the cloud.


Network Security Monitoring
Do you know who is in the house?

A breach is inevitable and will happen to every company or organization. Make sure that you detect and analyze anomalies and attacks within your network. Because that's how you know whether the bad guy is hiding around the corner.


Cloud-ready hybrid infrastructure
Shift your business to the cloud

Successfully integrate, operate and secure your legacy infrastructure and innovative cloud technology – easily managed, monitored 24x7 and rock solid compliant.


Secure Application Access
From anywhere with any device

Every employee must have access to all applications – in-house or in the cloud – from anywhere, with any device. And this needs to be secure, auditable and easy to use. While many vendors try to make you buy a fully fledged Identity Management solution, the Open Systems solution can be integrated into the existing network, application and Identity Management environment without heart surgery. 


Global connectivity
Be wherever you need to be

Global business does not stop at borders or boundaries. Do you need 24x7 access to more than 180 countries worldwide? Consider it done.


Incident Handling and Response

Nowadays the possibility of a security compromise is a reality. After detection, swift and effective action is imperative. As part of the Incident Response service, the professional Computer Emergency Response Team (OS-CERT) from Open Systems will help you mitigate attacks and minimize the damage caused by an intrusion.

More information about OS-CERT

Security empowered networks

In einer IT-Welt voller leeren Versprechen und Schreckensszenarien bringen wir unseren Kunden die Gelassenheit und Selbstsicherheit, ihr digitales Business weiter auszubauen. 


Managed Secure SD-WAN
Der nächste Level im Netzwerk

Moderne, auf der SDN-Technologie basierende Netzwerke, kombiniert mit Network Security Monitoring sind eine sichere und ausbaufähige Basis für Ihr Business. Sie liefern maximale Sicherheit sowie garantierte Verfügbarkeit und Geschwindigkeit von geschäftskritischen Applikationen zu tieferen Kosten – on Premises, im Datacenter oder in der Cloud.


Network Security Monitoring
Damit Sie wissen, wer sich bei Ihnen herumtreibt.

Die Frage ist heute nicht mehr, ob ein Unternehmen angegriffen und Opfer einer Cyber Attacke wird, sondern wann. Stellen Sie deshalb sicher, dass Sie Sicherheitslücken rasch und zuverlässig entdecken und entsprechend analysieren können. Denn nur so können Sie wissen, was sich in Ihrem Netzwerk versteckt.


Hybride Infrastruktur
Bringen Sie Ihr Business in die Cloud.

Integrieren Sie innovative Cloud-Technologie in Ihre bestehende Infrastruktur – einfach im Betrieb, mit 7x24-Überwachung und jederzeit abgestimmt mit Ihren Regeln und Vorschriften.


Secure Application Access
Von überall und mit jedem Gerät

Jeder Mitarbeitende muss Zugriff die Anwendungen haben, die für den Job gebraucht werden – in-house oder in der Cloud – von überall und mit jedem Gerät. Diese Zugriffe müssen sicher, auditierbar und einfach zu nutzen sein. Während viele Anbieter behaupten, dass sei nur mit einer vollumfänglichen Identity Management Lösung möglich, bietet Open Systems eine pragmatischer Ansatz an, der einfach und schnell implementierbar ist.


Global Connectivity.
Sichere und zuverlässige Verbindungen. Immer und überall.

Globales Business kennt keine Grenzen oder Hindernisse. Brauchen Sie eine sichere und zuverlässige Verbindung – rund um die Uhr in mehr als 180 Länder? Kein Problem, wir helfen Ihnen gerne.


Incident handling and response

Heutzutage ist die Möglichkeit eines Sicherheitskompromisses Realität. Nach der Detektion ist schnelles und effektives Handeln unerlässlich. Als Teil des Incident Response Service unterstützt Sie das professionelle Computer Emergency Response Team (OS-CERT) von Open Systems dabei, Angriffe zu entschärfen und die verursachten Schäden zu minimieren.

Weitere Informationen zum OS-CERT