Mission Control Technology Session

            Thursday, 3 November 2016
            15:00 to 17:30 followed by a networking apéro
            Hotel Park Hyatt, Zurich

            Due to the continuing digitalization in the business world, all kinds of web applications are massively gaining importance, for example e-banking, online stores, partner portals or «Software as a Service». At the Mission Control Technology Session about Web Application Protection, we'll demonstrate:

            How you can ensure the security and performance of your web applications and online services – on your premises, at a data center or in the cloud.



            With the Web Application Protection solution, you can safeguard your business-critical web applications and services from attacks, and optimize their availability and performance - no matter whether the applications and services are located on your premises, at a data center or in the cloud. Additionally, you can enable granularly definable, simple, secure and auditable access for your users, while reducing complexity, operative effort and operations costs.

            Get first-hand information about the integrated solution for Web Application Protection, which combines the effective protection of a web application firewall with flexible identity management, straightforward single sign-on and cutting-edge Application Performance Management.

            Chat with experts from global enterprises and organizations about the advantages and challenges, and discuss the associated use cases and business cases. Please note that for quality purposes the number of participants for this event is limited.

            Agenda:

            15:00 Arrival of guests
            15:30 Welcome
            15:35 Technology impulse (in German)
            16:00 Moderated discussion (in German)
            17:30 «Apéro Riche» and networking

            In partnership with:

Mission Control Technology Session

            Donnerstag, 3. November 2016
            15:00 bis 17:30 Uhr mit anschliessendem Networking-Apéro
            Hotel Park Hyatt, Zürich

            Mit der fortschreitenden Digitalisierung des Business gewinnen Web-Applikationen aller Art, ob E-Banking, Webshop, Partnerportal oder «Software as a Service», massiv an Bedeutung. An unserer Mission Control Technology Session zum Thema Web Application Protection zeigen wir Ihnen,

            wie Sie die Sicherheit und die Performance Ihrer Web-Applikationen und Online-Services sicherstellen – on Premises, im Data Center oder in der Cloud.



            Mit Web Application Protection schützen Sie Ihre geschäftskritischen Web-Applikationen und -Services vor Angriffen und optimieren deren Verfügbarkeit und Leistungsfähigkeit – unabhängig davon, ob sich die Anwendungen und Services vor Ort, in einem Data Center oder in der Cloud befinden. Zudem ermöglichen Sie mit der Lösung Ihren Usern einen granular definierbaren, einfachen, sicheren und auditierbaren Zugriff, während Sie die Komplexität und den operativen Aufwand senken sowie die Betriebskosten reduzieren.

            Informieren Sie sich an unserer Mission Control Technology Session aus erster Hand über die integrierte Web-Application-Protection-Lösung, die den effektiven Schutz einer Web Application Firewall, flexibles Identity Management mit einfachem Single Sign-on und modernstes Application Performance Management kombiniert.

            Diskutieren Sie mit Experten aus global tätigen Unternehmen und Organisationen im kleinen Kreis über Vorteile und Herausforderungen und entsprechende Use und Business Cases. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Teilnehmerzahl für diese Veranstaltung aus Qualitätsgründen beschränkt ist.

            Agenda:

            15:00 Eintreffen der Gäste
            15:30 Begrüssung
            15:35 Technology Impulse
            16:00 Moderierte Diskussion
            17:30 Apéro Riche und Networking

            In Partnerschaft mit: